Browse Categories
Writers Conferences
Other Conferences
 

Books To Screen An Agents Viewpoint CD

<< Previous in SDSU 2010 CDs Next in SDSU 2010 CDs >>
Your Price: $3.99
Item Number: SDSU-10-006-C
unavailable
Paul Levine has practiced entertainment law for over 29 years, specializing in the representation of writers, producers, actors, directors, composers, musicians, artists, authors, photographers, galleries, publishers, developers, production companies and theatre companies in the fields of motion pictures, television, interactive multimedia, live stage, recorded music, concerts, the visual arts, publishing, and advertising. In 1998, he opened the Paul S. Levine Literary Agency, specializing in the representation of book authors and the sale of motion picture and television rights in and to books. Since starting his literary agency, he has sold over 80 fiction and nonfiction books to at least 30 different publishers and has had many books developed as movies for television and feature films. The fiction which he represents tends to be commercial - thrillers, mysteries, women's fiction, soap opera in the vein of Danielle Steele or Jackie Collins, and literary fiction. The nonfiction which he represents also tends to be commercial - self-help, how-to, relationships, memoirs, health, women's issues, pop culture, new age, and business. For both fiction and nonfiction books, his biggest successes have been with authors who originally self-publish their books and then wish to have their books republished by a major publishing house. For the film screen, he represents a wide range of scripts, from romantic comedies to thrillers to historical epics. In television, he mainly represents writers and producers of true life story movies for television, as well as the subjects of those docudramas. He also represents writers and writer/producers of network and non-network series television, both dramas and comedies, as well as reality shows, game shows, talk shows and the like.
Search
"Stressed Out? Need To Relax? Download Soothing Sounds of Hawaii Now or Get the CDs. Cheaper than a mai tai and better than a chill pill, cheap booze or TV."
Sounds of Hawaii link

Listen Now

Order Now

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
Join our mailing list for (very) occasional updates and specials and general good-hearted goofiness. (Note: We completely respect your privacy and do NOT sell, rent, or otherwise give-away your email address nor any other information about you.)

We will confirm your sign-up by email. Please click the link in the email to confirm! Thanks so much!
Sounds of Tuscany Image

Sounds of Tuscany CD